new omnibus edition

SeaBEAN: The Trilogy

Sarah Holding


This fast-paced time travel trilogy is republished in one volume for the first time, featuring all three books: SeaBEAN, SeaWAR and SeaRISE, and includes a chilling epilogue that casts new light on Alice’s increasingly desperate attempts to set the world to rights.


Dimensions 19.8 x 12.9 cm
Format Paperback
ISBN 9781911487074
Publication October 2018
Author Sarah Holding
Publisher Medina Publishing