new omnibus edition

We are excited to announce that on 9th October 2018, SeaBEAN: the trilogy is to be republished in one volume for the first time, featuring all three books: SeaBEAN, SeaWAR and SeaRISE, and will include a chilling epilogue that casts new light on Alice’s increasingly desperate attempts to set the world to rights – adding an extra special something that fans of SeaBEAN will not want to miss out on!

Dimensions 19.8 x 12.9 cm
Format Paperback
ISBN 978-1911487074
Publication 9th October 2018
Author Sarah Holding
Publisher Medina Publishing